Skip to content
🌹Thank you for buying direct from the author!🌹Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary
🌹Thank you for buying direct from the author!🌹Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary

Lazy Days (E&M Investigations, Book 3) by LJ Bourne

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99
$5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99
The long, lazy days of summer are interrupted by murder in this thrilling and suspenseful new mystery novel by LJ Bourne.

Lazy summer days. Dark secrets. Death.


True crime writer, Eva Lah and her partner, Mark Novak, a former US Military Special Investigator, are on a long overdue vacation. But the carefree days of swimming and fun are shattered when the body of Eva’s childhood friend is discovered at the bottom of the nearby picturesque sea cliffs.

The hunt for the killer is on, yet the body count keeps rising. Eva and Mark are certain that dark secrets from the past are behind the deaths. But whose past? Eva is determined to find justice for her old friend. No matter what it takes. And no matter who it hurts.

But the person she’s hunting already proved how easily they can kill. And they’ll do it again in a heartbeat.

A must read for fans of Donna Leon, Mary Stone and Kendra Elliot!

LAZY DAYS, the third book in the E&M Investigations series, is a standalone, fast-paced and gripping crime mystery novel that is impossible to put down!