Skip to content
Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary
Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary

Ever After (E&M Investigations, Book 4) by LJ Bourne

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price $4.99
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99
The past and present collide in a murderous way, shattering the new life Mark and Eva built, in this thrilling and suspenseful new mystery novel by LJ Bourne.

Old Hurts Hit Hard.

Nearly six years ago, true crime writer Eva Lah and her partner, US Military Special Investigator Mark Novak caught a ruthless serial killer nicknamed The Fairytale Killer. Eva wrote a successful book about his crimes and has traveled the world giving talks on the subject.

Now she is giving the last lecture about him to a group of elite scholars and top law enforcement officials at a picturesque castle. Mark and Eva are both ready to leave what happened six years ago behind them.

Until a young woman dressed as a princess is found dead in Eva’s hotel room. But this murder can’t possibly be the work of The Fairytale Killer.

Eva and Mark race against the clock to find the person behind the killings before history repeats itself in all its gruesome glory. And before this murderer finishes what the Fairytale Killer started.

A must read for fans of Melinda Leigh, Mary Stone and Kendra Elliot!

EVER AFTER, the fourth book in the E&M Investigations series, is a standalone, fast-paced and gripping crime mystery novel full of twists and turns. It's impossible to put down!