Skip to content
Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary
Enjoy FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50 - No Code Necessary

Ariel's Ruin (Devil’s Nightmare MC Next Generation, Book 6) by Lena Bourne

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price $3.99
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99
Ariel’s Ruin: Devil's Nightmare MC Next Generation is the sixth book in the spin-off from the mega popular Devil's Nightmare MC series by USA Today Bestselling Author Lena Bourne. Reconnect with your old favorite characters and get to know the new generation! Standalone story, HEA guaranteed!

Two broken people. One chance at love. No turning back.


I was abducted as a teenager. Abused and broken beyond repair before I was saved. I was never saved. Not really. I will never have the kind of life and love normal people do. And I don’t even want it.

But then I met Ruin. A guy just as lost and broken as me. But can two wrongs make a right? I don’t want to try and find out that the answer is no.

But he’s too hard to resist.

He makes me want what I can never have.

But can he survive long enough to give it to me?


I lost my family years ago and I didn’t want another. Until I saved a beautiful woman named Ariel from the same fate.

She’s the most beautiful disaster I have ever met and I can’t get her out of my thoughts. She wants nothing from me yet need everything.

But I’ll only end up hurting her worse than she’s already been hurt. if I’m not careful, I will ruin her forever.

Because that’s what I do.

Ariel’s Ruin: Devil's Nightmare MC Next Gen Book 6 is a biker romance novel, which contains steamy scenes and deals with disturbing themes that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Intended for 18+ audiences.